Ararat – Education

The Ararat region is home to eleven primary and four secondary schools across the public and Catholic sectors. The major high schools include Ararat College, Marian College and Ararat Community College with each school accommodating to the educational needs and desires of their families.


This project was made possible thanks to support from the Victorian State Government.